Climb Locations

Climb offers trainings in Casper, Cheyenne, Gillette, Laramie, the Sweetwater area and the Teton area. Even if you’re not in one of these locations, please give us a callcall or fill out our contact form — we’ve worked with women all over the state to figure out their next steps for better employment opportunities.

+ More

Casper

632 S. David Street
Casper, WY 82601
Phone: (307) 237-2855
Email: casper@climbwyoming.org

+ More

Teton Area

255 East Simpson | PO Box 9494
Jackson, WY 83002
Phone: (307) 733-4088
Email: teton@climbwyoming.org

+ More

Cheyenne

123 East 17th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: (307) 778-0094
Email: cheyenne@climbwyoming.org

+ More

Laramie

217 South 1st Street
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: (307) 742-9346
Email: laramie@climbwyoming.org

+ More

Gillette

405 West Boxelder Road, #B4
Gillette, WY 82718
Phone: (307) 685-0450
Email: gillette@climbwyoming.org

+ More

Sweetwater Area

4020 Dewar Drive, Suite B
Rock Springs, WY 82901
Phone: 307-382-0771
Email: sweetwater@climbwyoming.org

+ More